Ugh!

I just wrote a really long comment on someone’s blogger blog. Is that what they’re called? I dunno. Anyway, first I pasted it in and tried to comment using my wordpress account. I got all the way to the end, and then blogger told me that it wouldn’t take my wordpress ID and my comment was gone. Lucky thing I’d written it in word. So, I copied and pasted it again and commented anonymously. That actually showed up, so I closed the word doc (without saving, of course). Now, half an hour later, my comment is gone again. WTF, blogger? I tried googling to see if there’s some kind of problem with the site, but nothing’s coming up. I just wasted a bunch of time writing that comment, and don’t even have a copy to try to repost later. So annoyed.

About personalmap

I was born at a very young age. As the years went by I got older, but never too old.
This entry was posted in Doing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ugh!

  1. Amanda says:

    I read that something happened with blogger two days ago… but I’m really not sure what :-/

  2. personalmap says:

    Luckily, somehow it seems it was still floating around Word, because when I reopened the program, there was a option to paste it all back, even though I hadn’t saved it and had copied and pasted things since. So weird.

Leave a Reply

